Faculty of Science, Chaing Mai University
Faculty of Science, Chaing Mai University
์Faculty of Science, Chaing Mai University English Website of Faculty of science, Chiang Mai University
Administration
Head of Department


Asst. Prof. Dr. Chitchol Phalaraksh


Head of Biology Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chitchol Phalaraksh

chitcholp@gmail.com
Tel. -

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sittichai  Wirojanupatump


Head of Chemistry Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sittichai Wirojanupatump

s.wiroj@chiangmai.ac.th
Tel. 053-943340

Asst. Prof. Dr.  Kedsarin  Pimraksa


Head of Industrial Chemistry Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kedsarin Pimraksa

kedsarin.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel. -

Asst. Prof. Dr. Amphol Wongjamras


Head of Physics and Materials Science Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Amphol Wongjamras

amphol.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943396

Asst. Prof. Dr. Burapha  Phaejui


Head of Geological Sciences Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Burapha Phaejui

purapha@chiangmai.ac.th
Tel. -

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thanasak Mouktonglang


Head of Mathematics Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Thanasak Mouktonglang

thanasak.m@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3398

Asst. Prof. Dr. Samerkae Somhom


Head of Computer Science Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Samerkae Somhom

samerkae.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943411 to 123

Asst. Prof. Dr. Manad  Kamkong


Head of Statistics Department
Asst. Prof. Dr. Manad Kamkong

manad.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943380

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dheerawan Boonyawan


Director of Science and Technology Service Center
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dheerawan Boonyawan

dheerawan.b@cmu.ac.th
โทร -

Asst. Prof. Dr. Winita  Punyodom


Head of Materials Science Research Center
Asst. Prof. Dr. Winita Punyodom

winitacmu@gmail.com
โทร -

Asst. Prof. Dr. Somporn  Chantara


Head of Environmental Science Research Center (ESRC)
Asst. Prof. Dr. Somporn Chantara

somporn.chantara@cmu.ac.th
โทร -

Dr. Dia Panitnard Shannon


Head of Doi Suthep Nature Study Center Chiang Mai University in honour of His Majesty the King
Dr. Dia Panitnard Shannon

dia.shannon@cmu.ac.th
โทร 053-941453