Faculty of Science, Chaing Mai University
Faculty of Science, Chaing Mai University
์Faculty of Science, Chaing Mai University English Website of Faculty of science, Chiang Mai University
Administration
Administrator


Prof. Dr. Torranin Chairuangsri


Dean
Prof. Dr. Torranin Chairuangsri

torranin.c@cmu.ac.th
โทร 0 5394 3301

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hataichanoke Niamsup


Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hataichanoke Niamsup

hataichanoke.n@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3303

Asst. Prof. Dr. Schradh Saenton


Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Schradh Saenton

schradh.saenton@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3302

Asst. Prof. Dr. Prasit Wangpakapattanawong


Associate Dean for Research and International Relations
Asst. Prof. Dr. Prasit Wangpakapattanawong

prasit.wang@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3304

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sukon Prasitwattanasare


Associate Dean for Planning and Development
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sukon Prasitwattanasare

sukon.pra@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3306

Asst. Prof. Dr. Apinon Nuntiya


Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Apinon Nuntiya

nuntiyaapinon@gmail.com
Tel. 0 5394 3305

Dr. Pakawan Puangsombat


Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Dr. Pakawan Puangsombat

pakawan13@gmail.com
Tel. 0 5394 3391

Dr. Manoch Naksata


Assistant Dean for Research and International Relations
Dr. Manoch Naksata

manoch.n@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3307

Dr. Wijak  Srisujjalertwaja


Assistant Dean for Information technology
Dr. Wijak Srisujjalertwaja

wijak.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3478

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaiporn Thangthong


Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaiporn Thangthong

chaiporn.t@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3398

Dr. Dia Panitnard Shannon


Assistant Dean for Doi Suthep Nature Study Center Chiang Mai University in honour of His Majesty the King
Dr. Dia Panitnard Shannon

dia.shannon@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 1453

Mr. Phorn Prommaharaj


Faculty Secretary
Mr. Phorn Prommaharaj

phorn.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 0 5394 3456